
Stake attention in this memory
The image shows a carved stone monument with Cyrillic inscriptions. The inscription reads: "ГОСУДАРЬ ИНАСЕППЙННПНЛ ПЕСАРЕВИТН ННКОЛАИ АЛЕКСАНДРОВИЧЬ О СМОТРЕТЬ БЫЛО ИЗВОЛИЛ ДАНУ 5-ГО АВГУСТА 1860 ГОДА". This translates to: "His Imperial Highness Crown Prince Nikolai Alexandrovich deigned to visit on August 5, 1860." The stone appears to be part of a larger structure and is weathered. The text is partially obscured by shadows and wear. This monument is located at the site of the former Riga Imperial Yacht Club.
Loading AttnAds…
No transactions found







